Order within 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1363 Hermance Road Galway, NY 12074  Local: (518) 882-5132
Customer Reviews
Sweet Briar Flower Shop
Local Galway, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Just received a beautiful spring bouquet "Thinking of you" from Sweet Briar Flower Shop that was very fresh, colorful and totally professional! Stunning! I can appreciate the great skill in design.
Donna Townsend's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2016, 4:17 pm

I want to thank you so very much .I work Hard and keep all my flowers very fresh and long lasting. www.galwayflowershop.com Sweet Briar
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Donna's work is exceptional, there isnt anything she cant do! This is her gift and when your job is your gift your work is beyond excellent because you enjoy your work.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

In regards to the flower basket arrangement for Marie La Rue's Funeral, I would strongly recommend ordering flowers from Donna Townsend again. I will continue to purchase flowers due to the fact that she does a great job we have had many other arrangements done by her.Herman and Lee Wilson from Colorado loved the arrangements and will be ordering from you in the future. Keep up the great work, and Thank you for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I highly recommend Sweet Briar Flower Shop. There is no challenge that Donna can't meet from the simplest to the most ornate design. Her designs are outstanding and very imaginative.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I highly recommend Sweet Briar Flower Shop. There is no challenge that Donna can't meet from the simplest to the most ornate design. Her designs are outstanding and very imaginative.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arangement... Thank you...
Flower Delivery To Galway, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

Sweet Briar Flower Shop
1363 Hermance Road
Galway, NY. 12074
Local: (518) 882-5132

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase