Order within 11 hours 24 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1363 Hermance Road Galway, NY 12074  Local: (518) 882-5132
Customer Reviews
Sweet Briar Flower Shop
Local Galway, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

I received such a beautiful bouquet from my daughter in Co this weekend! Your arrangement was especially beautiful! I loved the brilliant colors with just a touch of violet/blue iris. The arrangement had such a natural, graceful, look . Loved the touch of ivy. Thanks for the extra special bouquet!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautifully arranged and arrived on time.
donna's Reply:
Date: Apr 06, 2021, 10:16 am

thank you
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers were beautiful and well appreciated.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Donna always does exceptional work. I am always very please with anything I order from Sweet Briar Flower Shop.
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Called the shop with a last minute, semi complex request and Donna and her husband went out of their way to make it happen. Great folks with a hard work ethic, and very friendly.
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Donna always comes through! Her work is amazing I go to Donna for all my flower or plant needs! All the other places are a rip off joke!
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

When I recieved a Thankyou call from my friend it was all worth it... she cried her eyes out to me on the phone when she received them. Sweetbriar did an amazing job as always! Thank you for sending such a beautiful arrangement. My friends sister had passed so those flowers really brightened her day. Thanks you sweetbriar! U ROCK AS ALWAYS!
Date: Sep 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

great service
Date: Mar 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

The Birthday arrangement was beautiful. It was a touch of Spring on my table.
Date: Jan 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement. Prompt delivery.
Date: Mar 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely arrangement.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:NY

Just received a beautiful spring bouquet "Thinking of you" from Sweet Briar Flower Shop that was very fresh, colorful and totally professional! Stunning! I can appreciate the great skill in design.
Donna Townsend's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2016, 4:17 pm

I want to thank you so very much .I work Hard and keep all my flowers very fresh and long lasting. www.galwayflowershop.com Sweet Briar
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province:GA

Donna's work is exceptional, there isnt anything she cant do! This is her gift and when your job is your gift your work is beyond excellent because you enjoy your work.
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

In regards to the flower basket arrangement for Marie La Rue's Funeral, I would strongly recommend ordering flowers from Donna Townsend again. I will continue to purchase flowers due to the fact that she does a great job we have had many other arrangements done by her.Herman and Lee Wilson from Colorado loved the arrangements and will be ordering from you in the future. Keep up the great work, and Thank you for the beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

I highly recommend Sweet Briar Flower Shop. There is no challenge that Donna can't meet from the simplest to the most ornate design. Her designs are outstanding and very imaginative.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

I highly recommend Sweet Briar Flower Shop. There is no challenge that Donna can't meet from the simplest to the most ornate design. Her designs are outstanding and very imaginative.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arangement... Thank you...
Flower Delivery To Galway, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Sweet Briar Flower Shop
1363 Hermance Road
Galway, NY. 12074
Local: (518) 882-5132

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl